Books to Download

By Jonathan Kellerman

Victims by Jonathan Kellerman


An Alex Delaware Novel

By Jonathan Kellerman

Random House Publishing Group; February 2012

The two central characters, psychologist Alex Delaware and LAPD lieutenant Milo Sturgis investigate in "Victims" a couple of very nasty murders.






Author Jonathan Kellerman

Jonathan Kellerman

Jonathan Kellerman was born on August 9, 1949 in New York City but grew up in Los Angeles where he received a BA in psychology at UCLA in 1971. He went on to study at the University of Southern California, where he received his PhD in 1974. Jonathan Kellerman started to work at the Children's Hospital of Los Angeles, where he became founding director of the Psychosocial Program, Division of Hematology-Oncology.

Jonathan Kellerman wrote his first novel, When the Bough Breaks, in 1985 and he has since published 27 more novels

Jonathan Kellerman's wife Faye Kellerman is also a well known crime writer. The Kellermans's have four children. Their oldest son, Jesse Kellerman, is a best selling novelist and their youngest, Aliza Kellerman, co-wrote, with her mother, Prism, a young adult novel published in 2009.




How would you like to FIRE your boss? Quit your day job?

Add an extra $500, $1000, or even $2500 a WEEK to your income?

While this might sound almost unbelievable at first, what Iím about to show you is a scientifically proven breakthrough that literally downloads the brain of a millionaire into your head...

Giving you the brain, thoughts, and WEALTH of a millionaire in just minutes a day.

Total Money Magnetism

Site Map | Contact Us | ©2011